£35.00 £17.50

Product Code: EMPWRS7P82

All DJ sets have been digitally re-mastered from DAT originals and released for the first time on CD!
Featuring: Scott Brown, Sy, Hixxy, Brisk, Sharkey, Marc Smith, Kevin Energy, Robbie Long, Breeze, Stu Allan

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

"OSN Radio Shop" uses cookies to improve its website. For more details and how to manage cookies, please see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.